Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chambers323

26 M Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a graduate from the University of Maryland and an avid Sports fan...go O's terps and ravens. Moved to the city a couple years back and love every minute of it. I love experiencing new things and just enjoying life. I work every Saturday but I love to go out and try new bars ..or the same ones all the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Im a weight loss counselor at a local weight loss company. I really love my job and helping people get healthy, and I try my best to maintain a healthy lifestyle ...except beer tastes good.
I’m really good at
Singing, Dancing, making witty remarks and being extremely sarcastic. I'm a pretty good athlete despite my short stature. I like to always be doing something and I am extremely spontaneous.
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I'm not. And I'm always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am really into the electronic/dance scene right now, but I listen to a little bit of everything, and I will always love mid 2000 pop punk emo.

Shows-Dexter, breaking bad, Walking Dead,True Blood,The League, Parks N Rec, Party Down, How I Met Your Mother, Always Sunny, The Sopranos, The office, Seinfeld, Workaholics, curb your enthusiasm, louis, pretty much any and all HBO.
And I just got hooked to the walking dead.

Food- I eat extremely healthy and often, but the highlight of my day is usually just a salad and some protein and I don't mind that. I am a good cook...and I'm not lying. I also love brinner...anything with hash browns is good in my book.
The six things I could never do without
My friends, egg whites, sports, music , a good beer, coffee and more coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to eat next and when can I go grocery shopping again
On a typical Friday night I am
I work almost every Saturday...so usually staying in. When I do go out I like to keep things different and experience new places. But most likely ill be local and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've heard its really weird I've never seen the fast and the furious.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your sarcastic or at least think you can tolerate my sense of humor. Your not too tall. You are outgoing. You love playing n64. You have seen Kung Pao Enter The Fist and think it may not be the dumbest movie ever made. You like sci fi. Or your a woman.