Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chames651

28 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Co-founder of a financial tech startup. U of M Law grad. Play music whenever I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not sure about really good, but I love Guitar, singing, baseball, football, basketball, hockey, biking, any outdoor activity, arguing, impressions, joking, song writing and fitness. I definitely am good at cooking!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tale of Two Cities, Game of Thrones (books moreso than the show, but I like them both!) Shawshank, Family
Guy, Parks and Rec, Homeland, Dexter, The Litigators, WSJ, The Times, Mad Men, Walking Dead, Boardwalk, Eastbound and Down, Curb

Food: wow too many amazing things. Any meat and potatoes combo would be my fave. I'm expanding my palette all the time! Food is just too good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Outdoors, family/friends, good food, guitar, sleeeeeep, working out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My business, music, trying to figure out what not to do
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun.