Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChanLiCope

27 Orem, UT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish, Portuguese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is the part were I attempt to woo you with my suave skills and burly masculinity right? I know, I know... I need more shirtless pictures flexing while wearing a baseball cap backwards right...I'll get right on that.

Well about me in general...I'm a little quirky and prone to have a dance off with myself to Daft Punk randomly. I'm very light hearted and easy going. A lot of that comes from living in a home with very diverse people... very very diverse. Jack of all trades since I Oil paint, play multiple musical instruments, game, dance, sing, do math from enjoyment, read, camp, rock climb, swim, tube, kayak, hike, enjoy room decor, Martial Arts(was a world champion a few years back in the world cup), and I am prone to read a book outside on my deck or in my hammock under the stars while sipping hot chocolate.

I live in Orem and love it and don't plan on leaving too soon since I bought my house about 3 years ago and slowly been remodeling and restoring. Been renting out the extra few rooms since I have no current use for empty ones.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well as far as career and such I was in Investment Banking for a number of years, however after being disgusted with the way banks make money from their customers and the business world in general decided to go back to school to work on 3 degrees revolving around education and plan on started as a teacher and moving to administrator after I've enjoyed that for a few years. Currently I work graveyard shifts at a Data Center where I manage tens of thousand of servers for many large corporations that I'm not at liberty to mention, while I also attend school.

I plan on traveling out of the country preferable once a year and currently have my eyes set on Guatemala to see the Mayan ruins (super ancient culture nerd). Would love to take somebody to the exotic sites I visit ;p
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Honestly with out being prideful (even though I am only a little) I'm pretty much great at anything I want to be. In the words of Jeff Winger from Community "What am I not good at?" (insert cheesy smile here as I pretend to be super spectacular)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and cheerful disposition... The fact that I'm in sandals even when its snowing? I don't know...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mistborn trilogy, Name of the wind, Battle Royal, Jurassic Park, Harry Potter

Movies: pfft like everything... umm... The Hangover, The raid, Memento, Donny darko, A Knights tale, lots honestly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lots of things, but I'm usually out the guys (since I don't have a dame). Sometimes out camping or just snuggled up in my living room reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything you ask me...Completely open.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Honestly I'm looking to meet somebody that I can woo of their feet and settle down with so if that's what your looking for and see as an option hit me up.