Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chance41LkU

37 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
At times I feel like a full time boyscout. I am a full time father of two boys that keep me running all of the time. I dedicate my spare time to doing Pappy chores! Lol No, really family is important to me and you should not be afraid to spend time to help your parents. It sounds silly old fashioned you know. I enjoy laughing and having a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my boys is the biggest thing on my platter! It is the best job in the world. We have walked across fire with eachother and are now living a different life than what we ever had. We are blessed. I have a new home, for us at least, while my job at the Hospital keeps me busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing Poetry,
Cooking,
Cleaning,
DIY projects,
Making people laugh,
Having a good time! LMAO!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I have decided not to change my hair color! I am not as young as I once was, but I am not as old as I look! I figure the gray gives me free rain to be a wise ass! LOL!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll read damn near anything,
But I'll go in for a Dean Koontz, Steven King, Edgar Allen Poe book any time.
I will listen to damn near any music,
My mood pretty much dictates it!
I will watch the NBA like it is a religion but beyond that I could really care less!
And there is no cooking like HOME COOKING. I try to stay away from anything that come exclusively from a box!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Boys,
My family (including my pup)
Love
Faith
Passion
And my Poetry!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My boys and the future. How to hustle day in and day out to have the best life possible for us. Enjoying the simple things that life has given me. Remembering how blessed I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find something to do while I've got some Daddy time, and then realizing I am Just Damn Lame! LMAO!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You've got me!