Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChanceLosAngele

41 M Woodland Hills, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 37–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I travel once or twice a month for work. I prefer to take things slow, build a friendship and see how things progress. I am from the MidWest and was raised to be gentleman and respectful. I like to laugh. I enjoy watching sitcoms, stand-up comedy, funny movies. I am not a person who likes to be the center of attention, nor am I attracted to someone who likes to be the center of attention. I am although a person who can make conversation with just about anyone. Although I do not want kids of my own I am open to dating someone who has kids.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting back into a consistent workout routine. Looking for someone to build a strong friendship and chemistry with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Surrounding myself with good people. I have been very blessed to have met many fun loving, easy going, genuinely kind people that I am lucky to call my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am told I have a warm smile and that I smile often. I am very respectful. I am a gentleman. I am goal oriented. I am easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Modern Family
Criminal Minds
The Mentalist
CSI
Frasier
The Blacklist
Entourage
Mad Money
Shark Tank
Pulp Fiction
The Blind Side
Sideways
Somethings Gotta Give
As Good As It Gets
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My Family
My Friends
Watching Sports
Exercising
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
that woman who will add to my already joyful life. Who will bring out the best in me and I in her. Who appreciates how kind and respectful I am, and loves that I have a silly side. Enjoys eating healthy, working out, and dancing with me. Who is full of positive energy and thoughts and has a great laugh and smile.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the week. Working out or spending time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You are curious? Ask me...I will tell you. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You prefer a hotel room over camping. You enjoy sitting by a camp fire, but when we call it a night go to the Marriott and not the camper. You take pride in your appearance. You have a playful side. I enjoy a woman who will try on any outfit for me...even if she would never wear it in public. Yet not afraid to walk out of the dressing room and allow me the thrill of seeing you in that revealing top or racy dress. You are a girly girl, but also enjoy the energy and atmosphere of a live football game or other sporting event.