Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chanceit24

26 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:33am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Pretty driven academically and more than half of the time in the gym, but for the most part I'm really laid back. I am extremely sarcastic and try to never miss a moment to get in a good laugh.

If you would like to know anything more inquire within; our staff is pretty friendly.
What I’m doing with my life
I received my undergraduate degree in biochemistry and molecular biophysics from the UofA. After graduating I spent a year in Ann Arbor and then 1.5 years in Philadelphia. My career path has been chalk full of fun detours.

I was/may still be on a path to becoming a physician. I was accepted to start fall 2014, but I still haven't completely sold myself on it. I just got a job as a pharmaceutical sales rep for the best pharmaceutical company in the world. So far I really love being able to meet new people, discussing drug mechanisms, and the fun perks that come along with the job.

Now that things are kinda settled professionally, I'd really like to meet someone to start creating great new memories with.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
listening
Thinking on my feet
Purifying proteins
being obnoxiously friendly
The first things people usually notice about me
A lot of people tend to ask me what my ethnicity is.
My dad is Afro-Cubano, and my mom is Salvadoran of European descent; You combine the two and get a me.

I most likely have two iPhones in my hand when I go most places. It's annoying, but I always have to have my work phone with me since so much communicating goes on with my job.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Ocean Heaven, Inception, Forest Gump, Mean Girls, White Chicks, Most of the Bond Films, Date Movie, Toy Story, The fighter, Horrible Bosses, and the Mission Impossible series.

TV Shows: 30 Rock, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Mad Men, SNL, Smash, The New Normal, Project Runway, Bob's Burgers, and a ton of documentaries.

My taste in music is really eclectic. I am that one guy that usually likes the songs most people hate on albums.

Food: Thai food, Vietnamese, Salvadoran, Indian, Ethiopian, and Chipotle
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at a bar, dining out, sleeping if the week has been too long, or netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I came out at Disney World. It definitely wasn't planned out.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think we could really hit it off and are down to grab a beer or coffee. Please be able to hold a conversation.