Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 San Francisco, CA Cis Man

Cis Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:25am
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), LISP (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
tl;dr on me:
I've got great friends, you can meet them if you want. I obsess over doing data analysis/viz on my text messages and I'm a huge film camera hipster. My glasses are 90% for the looks. I ride my bike a lot.

Constantly on the verge of riding my bike off into the sunset and never coming back. Not literally of course because I live on the west coast, I would ride north.

Came to the bay for tech bullshit, staying for the year-round perfect cycling weather and wonderful geography. To be oddly specific I'm in love with all these hills.. hawk, Mt. Tam, Berkeley hills, Pac Heights, I could go on for a while.

I travel with only a film camera to play out a fantasy of being a National Geographic photographer in the 60's.

Also data viz is pretty fun.

I'm waiting for the day when I meet someone who also has been tracking their GPS location for years so we can intersect our paths on a map and find out how many times we walked right past each other.

According to my 23andme genetic test, the chances of me getting Age-related Macular Degeneration are 1.5 times the average. So let's go look at things, while I still can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
High school in southern Idaho, college in northern Idaho, real life in California.

I work at a company you either really hate or really love but have definitely heard of.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Riding my bike with no hands.

I'm moderately good at:
teaching people how to use a camera
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What I assume most people think when they first see me:
If I hit him that's 10 points right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.

Why make things up, here's a dump of my data. My
top 30 artists by play count as of 2015

2752 Tegan and Sara
2506 Stars
1741 M83
1275 Passion Pit
1029 Metric
867 Lana Del Rey
851 Angels & Airwaves
811 Regina Spektor
806 Ellie Goulding
806 The Naked and Famous
754 Marina & the Diamonds
717 blink-182
624 The xx
621 Death Cab for Cutie
578 Les Misérables Live! The 2010 Cast
545 Imogen Heap
530 The Wombats
479 Icona Pop
478 Geographer
475 Casiotone for the Painfully Alone
461 Watsky
460 Childish Gambino
417 Miike Snow
416 Shiny Toy Guns
412 Ra Ra Riot
410 Mumford & Sons
403 Straylight Run
390 Matt & Kim
384 fun.

A much less scientific list of Movies/Shows/Mini-series that I like
Band of Brothers
The Social Network
Toy Story 3
Apollo 13
Stargate SG1
Daily Show
Hard Candy
Rachel Maddow
Cloud Atlas
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
All I need to skip town and never come back is one change of clothes, my bike, my laptop and one of my cameras.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Handstands, World War II, Feminism, Scala, if I'm doing the right things with my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be a church camp counselor...then I came to my senses. Now I'm an engineering camp counselor.