Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChangTheWorld

25 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Korean (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Mellow, pragmatic, old soul, Californian native misfit with a liberal arts background.

I'm an INFJ personality type, to the core.

I'm an aspiring minimalist...However, the only thing I cannot be minimal on is books. I'm a bibliophile...

Meh. Not sure what I else can share off the top of my head.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Up until recently I was a marketing manager for a major online company. I realized corporate was either not for me or I just simply needed a long break from it so I resigned.

"We don't have a lot of time on this earth. We weren't meant to spend it this way. Human beings were not meant to sit in little cubicles staring at computer screens all day." Brownie points if you know where that's from.

Currently shifting in the direction of education and entrepreneurship.

...and ultimate goal? Conquer the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not really sure. I prefer to be humble about this kind of stuff. You can figure it out on your own if you're curious enough me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Particularly tall for an Asian...between 5'11" to 6'0".

Deep voice? Broad shoulders?

I don't know...you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read mainly non-fiction to educate myself further: philosophy, history, etc.

Movies: One of my all-time favorites has got to be Office Space. I watch it religiously.
Other favorites include Marvel movies (not really a DC fan), The King's Speech, The Secret Life of Walter Mitty, Hitch, The Count of Monte Cristo, V for Vendetta, Star Wars, Hong Kong films from the 80s to the mid-90s, Crazy, Stupid Love, zombie flicks, 500 Days of Summer and Simon Pegg and RDJ movies. I have a penchant for British and Korean films. I also have a guilty pleasure of watching any food-related movie: Ratatouille, No Reservations, Chef, Eat Drink Man Woman, Chef, Jiro Dreams of Sushi, etc.

Shows: South Park, Futurama, Game of Thrones, Rome, The Walking Dead, New Girl, Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, Vikings and a bunch you've probably never heard of because they're foreign. There's a huge list of shows on my bucket list and I am just not sure where I can find time to watch them: Mad Men, Suits, Revolution, etc.

Music: Alternative rock...and pretty much anything I find pleasant to my ears.

Food: I like to try new foods. Very adventurous in this area.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(Friends and family are not "things.")

Basic Necessities for Life

Knowledge

Books

History

My glasses (at least until I get LASIK...I am pretty much blind without my glasses)

Post-It Notes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can win the Game of Thrones.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pursuing my own pursuits since I left corporate or chilling with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've torn both my ACLs before through two embarrassing accidents.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to spend an afternoon in a used bookstore.