Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chankla

32 F Fresno, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a certified nursing assistant. I love to sing all the time....really that's all I do! I also love to laugh alot!!! I love to act too! But LAUGHING AND SINGING IS WHAT I LOVE TO DO THE MOST!!!!

I am hillarious, bright, and entertaining
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a certified nursing assistant. I work with the elderly at a nursing home. But I hope to be the next American Idol!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
SINGING!!! Some people just say that but really I am good at it! It's my most favorite thing to do!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Humor... Most people think I am very funny. I don't know why? I guess I just am!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pirates of the Carribbean, and Big Fish! Yeah I love Johnny Depp! And I think that Big Fish was Cheesey but I liked it Because Steve Buscemi was in it and he's my favorite Actor!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Car, (I love to drive) My Family, (they are so funny) Music!!!! Food,( that's a must have!) Oxygen...(yeah) Clean panties!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That would have to be John Blushi...if he was still alive. That way I could see what his mind was going through with all those drugs!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, I used to go out to the cellar which is a bar in Clovis. But My hours at work changed so I am usually getting ready for work!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like dirty humor!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh, have a good time, talk, and definately if you love music like me!!!!