Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Antioch, TN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:01am
Black, Native American, Other
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and very serious about it
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Has kids, and might want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a recently divorced mother of two lovely girl, who are 11 and 9 years old. My oldest daughter was diagnosed with Autism at an early age. I have been a stay at home mom during the time I was married. I am open-minded, articulate, intelligent, down to earth, easy-going, with a great sense of humor. I would like to meet someone with similar personality traits. I like meeting new people and and trying new things. I been called a nerd all my life and consider myself one because of my love of knowledge and learning new things fascinate me.

I consider this period to be a start of a new chapter in my life. I am eager to start on this new and exciting journey and hope to find someone to share it with, be it friendship or more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on my MBA in Information Technology and completing online training in Health Information Technology. I am also working on completing my certification as a CCNA (Certified Cisco Network Associate).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others and being compassionate and supportive. I am also very good at cooking, baking, sewing, fashion and accessories, writing poetry, and being thoughtful and giving. Plus, dancing, modeling (I was a model throughout high school), drawing, making jewelry, crocheting, academics, digital painting, shopping, and being a mom.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile and my curves. LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books include:
The Bible, Christian books, self help, health and wellness, business and leadership, fashion magazines, fiction, romance, sci-fi, drama, suspense and mystery.

Favorite movies and shows include:
My favorite genres include cartoons, anime, action, thrillers, dramas, sci-fi, fantasy, animation, anime, suspense, mysteries, comedies, and crime/ gangster movies and shows. I love all movies with Will Ferrell, Robert Downey, Jr., Johnny Depp, Jack Black, Seth Rogen, and/or Adam Sandler.

Favorite music includes:
An very eclectic mix of genres ranging from jazz, acid jazz, smooth jazz, jazz hop, hip hop, trip hop, lounge, chillout, dubstep, ambient, r&b, neo soul, pop, rock, old school rap, classic r&b and soul, 80s music, 90s music, turn-tablism, house / dance music, electronica, and indie.

Some of my favorite musical artists include:
Kanye West, Lupe Fiasco, Incognito, The Disciples, Brand New Heavies, Thievery Corporation, Gorillaz, Portishead, Massive Attack, The Cinematic Orcherstra, Daft Punk, Sneaker Pimps, Mamanet, Enya, Janet Jackson, Rihanna, Little Dragon, Deborah Bond, Les Nubians, Floetry, Marsha Ambrosius, Daley, Duran Duran, Goyte, Peter Gabriel, Depeche Mode, INXS, Nickleback, Maroon 5, Hall & Oates, Culture Club, Alanis Morrissette, M.I.A, Dwele, Bilal, The Foreign Exchange, and etc.

Favorite foods include:
I enjoy ethnic foods, especially Asian, Italian, Medittereanean, Spanish, Cajun, gourmet cuisine, French, barbeque, and traditional down south Southern cooking. I also enjoy red wines and chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God and His Holy word
2. Prayer
3. My daughters and family
4. Matured wisdom (Common Sense)
5. Friends
6. My Laptop, Android tablet, IPad 2, cell phone, and internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can grow more spiritually as a person, being an upright role model for my children,how to maintain and ensure a stable successful lifestyle, the future of my children and the world in which they will live, as well as preparing them to be responsible and independent members of society.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my daughters and watching movies, reading a book with a glass of red wine, or playing Scrabble against the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may tell you once I get to know you well. Lol ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a nerd, you want to get to know me, my profile piques your interest, if you have any questions for me, if you just want to say hi, or all of the above. ;-)

Please do not if you are ONLY interested in casual sex!!!!!!