Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Brantford, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My details

Last online
May 9, 2013
Native American
Seeing Someone
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
We are a couple looking for a woman to join us. I am bicurious and he is straight. Neither of us has had a threesome and we would really love to, but we also want one on one with someone new, as I want to explore my sexuality and he wants to gain more experience.
He is really shy not very talkative but is super sweet, caring and is a really hard worker. Hes athletic but really enjoys being lazy. he loves to just hangout and chill with the people that are closest to him. I am shy when I first meet people but as soon as I get comfortable I'm outgoing. I'm very opinionated but Im not the kind person to pressure people to see things my way. I'm open minded and enjoy a good argument.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school and hopefully getting my PhD one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading and reffing lacrosse and school
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. My smile. My confidence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love fiction. If it has a fairy or an elf ill probably love it. I don't watch a lot of tv but I love anime, yay for inuyasha! My favourite type of music is country, but I'm open minded and listen to pretty much anything except screamo and heavy metal. My favourite food is freshly caught fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lacrosse!lol a fishing pole, my daddy, books, my momma, and dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School. Lacrosse. Dylan (my boyfriend). Money and how to get more of it so that I can pay for school
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am at my boyfriends house playing videos games with him,at home with my family watching a movie or staying up late talking with my sisters or at a lacrosse tournament reffing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy having really good sex, are adventurous, fun, and are into threesomes