Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChantellyLace90

24 F Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very loyal to friends and family, but I am also very independent and self-sufficient, when I have to be. I like to go out enjoy life and have fun. I work to live, not live to work. I am always up for searching for the next vacation or new place to experience. I enjoy casinos, but not on a regular basis. I love learning about different cultures and approaches. Fashion is a passion. I like learning, there's no such thing as knowing too much. I have many interests; being outdoors, playing board games, dancing, laying in the sun. I have worked with Camp Quality Ohio as a Fundraiser/Volunteer for 6 years. I am originally from Canton, Ohio.

Oh and I have this intense love for everything Italian and my ultimate dream is to have my own little vineyard there in Tuscany or even in Sardinia.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went to Kent State University and graduated with a B.S. in Fashion Merchandising and minors in International Business and Marketing. Just moved to Columbus to gain more worthwhile retail experience for a future career in Fashion. Currently I work at H&M. Still searching for that job to get me around the world. Hopefully I find it soon.

I am pretty fresh here in the Columbus area but I am enjoying myself a lot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Focusing on a goal, shopping, relaxing, giving advice, mediating problems, reading people, making friends, being open with feelings, adapting to new things, and enjoying life to the fullest!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair is usually pretty crazy, and I am most likely wearing lots of colors.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Anything and Everything!!! Black Keys, Edward Sharpe, Killers, Jet, Fiona Apple, Jack White, Foo Fighters, RHCP, Cage the Elephant, New Politics, The Teddybears, Madonna, Prince, Band of Skulls, Everything 90's, Folk, anything Dance-y, electronic, Pop, Rap, Rock, really anything & I mean it.

Shows: True Blood, Banshee, Parks and Rec, Community, GOT, Portlandia, Law & Order SVU, Always sunny, Shameless, Dexter, and lots more.

Movies: All time favorites include The little Mermaid, Ever After, Anchorman, Hot Rod, The Labyrinth, Rocky Horror Picture Show all of the Muppet's movies, anything with Marilyn Monroe, anything Quinton Tarantino. Many more.

Food: ITALIAN!!! SUSHI !!!!! and actually, just about everything. I love trying new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Crazy shoes
Music- It's hard to dance without it
Friendship, really just any sort of human interaction.
My elaborate collection of hair products
Sunshine on sunshine on sunshine
And its a bit lush of me but some good wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything I shouldn't be thinking about. I tend to not read too much into most things in my life. Que Sera, Sera. ~ Whatever will be, will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working! But if I'm not, or even after work I'd look for things to do with friends. Going out or staying at home. I love live music and dancing so hopefully the plans include either.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I guess I will admit that I have Narcolepsy. Its not really private though. I like telling people and answering their questions. Good conversation starter.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually find me interesting and not just my pictures, assuming you even like those, and you are curious to see where this can possibly go.

Oh, and if you are a huge wine-o and really enjoy zoos and roller coasters that's a plus.