Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Orleans, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40-47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
High school
Has kid(s)
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single mother trying this out.
I'm a very happy person who loves life, I life for today cause we do not know what tomorrow has in store for us.
I'm independent, and love my family and friends.
My children are very important to me and is a big part of my life.
Looking for that special person to share memorable moments with.
I'm looking for someone who still believes in loyalty, respect, love, being faithful and who is happy with what he has accomplished and willing to make new memorable memories together.
No head games, or FWB not looking for that if that is what you are looking for I suggest you move to another profile.
I don't not date multiple people at the Same time, would expect the same from you. How can you truly get to know someone when juggling from one person to another.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living life with a big smile
I work, I take care of my children, my friends
Look forward to meeting new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not picky love almost anything... Ask me I shall answer
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, my kids, my friends, my family, my bed.. Oh and my phone.. Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How sad people still playing head games at certain âge.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either spending quality time with good friends, my kids or relaxing from an insane work day..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I tell you it would not be private... So keeping some little information for when we chat.. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just because..:)