Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChaoticBliss711

27 F Luther, OK

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single mother to two wonderful daughters, ages 5 and 1 1/2. I attend Rose State and will be graduating this May. I'm pretty simple and easy going, not the party girl at all. I hadn't been in any relationship in over 2 years until the beginning of this year and he completely lied to me the entire time, so blame my 'I don't trust anyone' attitude on that guy. I do not tolerate lying and when I suspect it, I dig until I find the truth, even when I don't want to know it. I just don't see the basis, why lie? The truth will come out one day so let's be honest with each other. I am NOT looking to hook up or have any time of casual sex relationship. I've been burned too many times, I want something real. I want a MAN, not a boy, who is ready to be in a committed relationship and not only love and accept me for who I am, but my children as well. If that isn't you, kindly move on, I'm not interested in 'hanging out.' I do live with my ex-inlaws until I finish school, long story, but I will explain to the right person. I haven't needed a job, so I don't have one as of yet but planning to find something soon as well as getting back to exercising. I am looking for someone to date, possibly meet my kids one day in the future, and take it from there. I've learned, things don't work exactly how you plan them, so no big huge expectations here. Life is what happens while you're busy making plans!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently attending Rose State and will have an Associates in Art in May. I plan on applying to Rose's Respiratory Therapy program and hopefully I will be accepted this fall and have one more year of school to become a Respiratory Therapist. I would love to work with babies and small children.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie: Remember the Titans.
Some of my favorite shows at the moment are Revolution, Vikings, Once Upon A Time, Nashville, Bates Motel, Storage Wars, World's Worst Tenants, Teen Mom 2, Awkward, Duck Dynasty, Swamp People, Grey's Anatomy, Big Rig Bounty Hunters, and a few more.
I'm not very picky with music, I like more new music, pop, a little rock, and some other stuff. I don't really like oldies, gospel, or alternative rock but hey if that's what you enjoy, more power to ya, I can suck it up.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1&2. My girls
3. My dog
4. My family
5. My car
6. My phone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, watching new Disney shows with my kiddos.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are tired of asking yourself, "Where's all the good, real, women at?" I'm right here :)