ChaoticQuill
47 Orlando, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ChaoticQuill
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a software engineer by day. I spend evenings and weekends doing physical activities. Looking for the same things as everyone else - a deep meaningful purposeful life comprised of more good memories than sad.
Stuff I like ...
Hiking, biking, camping, swimming, surfing, kayaking, kiteboarding, walking, running, golf, tennis, talking, listening, wine-tasting, dark chocolate, sushi, rock-climbing, rappelling, skydiving, scuba, sailing, paddleboarding - just to name a few ...
What I’m doing with my life
Supporting 1.2 million patients with chronic care needs monthly via platform engineering, software engineering and supply-chain management & distribution
I’m really good at
Life
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything really.
Love Caribbean music.
The Opera, Symphony, Theatre.
Not pigeon-holed or bounded by any genre, or any activity.
I'm actually trying to experience as much as possible in the time alotted.while trying to avoid repetition.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Toothbrush, toothpaste, floss, rinse
Speed stick
Limbic system
The Sun
THE SON
... not in that order, obviously ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next adventures.

Particularly, lately, been ruminating quite a bit on how I am going to get involved with this new thing that I have never done before (YET).

Flyboarding ?!?! -> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m4Bm3cs9TFo
On a typical Friday night I am
Nothing typical.
You should message me if
You want me to message you.
More