Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChaoticWorld

39 M Helsinki, Finland

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm pretty inexperienced at many things for my age. That is a bit problematic.

Right now I'd need to actually want to meet some people in real life, because I don't know anyone around here, so if you are feeling bored during a weekend, you could ask me along somewhere...

The personality test results are pretty funny. Not that I disagree with all of them, but some are pretty far out...
What I’m doing with my life
Doesn't anybody ever want to do anything else except drink beer in this country? This is getting boring...
---
I just moved to Helsinki, so I'm trying to find out some new and interesting things to do and people to meet. I really need some new experiences, so if you feel like you would like to take part in them with me, get in touch.
---
Working. I write subtitles for various programs on the Finnish TV. You may have seen them...
---
I also hope I get the time to attempt to write an exciting fantasy novel at some point. Well, I sort of already did, but just as an exercise. That one isn't very good, but I might put it to the Kindle store when I feel like it...
---
I have also started practicing Savate as a hobby. Ask me if you want to know what it is. Or even come to check it out if you live in Helsinki.
---
I'd want to live abroad for a while, but I don't know if it's realistically possible.
I’m really good at
Imagination.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read tons of all kinds of books all the time, and my favorites change accordingly. I try to read all kinds of literature, ranging from old pulp to modern high literature. Well, I can admit I'm a fan of old goth horror like Lovecraft, Poe, Le Fanu, M.R. James, Algernon Blackwood, Arthur Machen, etc.

I like metal as far as music goes, as far as some ambient and punk/oi/viking rock. Check out the song links below, if you wish. They will change occasionally since I have very few "all time favorites".

Currently reading:
Romance of the Three Kingdoms, a Chinese classic
Mervyn Peake: Titus Groan
The six things I could never do without
There are less than six, but I don't actually have them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve my situation in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home. I can't stand bars anymore. I don't care if other people drink, as long as they don't care that I don't.

Newsflash: I was in a bar totally sober a couple of times. It was OK since I had nice company... So I suppose I could do it more if the right person asks me along.

I wouldn't mind being at home, just not alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
...will not be admitted here. There are a couple of them,
but random Google users do not need to know them.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to discuss something, or actually live nearby and would want to meet me. Right now I'm more interested in meeting someone who wants to do more than just talk, though.

If you like any of these songs or you want to say something about them. These will change occasionally. I do not endorse any religious or political viewpoints of the featured artists, although I can certainly discuss those aspects too:

Nidhöggs Vrede: "Fimbulvinter"
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FxqhMCGBDNQ

Daemonia Nymphe: "Daemonos"
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9tFPGTIr0Zw