Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chapel-Perilous

28 M Galway, Ireland

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it matters a lot
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Administration
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
MARRIED. TAKEN. NOT INTERESTED IN ANYTHING EXTRAMARITAL.

Internet radio host, web designer, hard to please, student of Existentialism and the Occult, Men's Rights Activist, White Racialist, and really interested in getting to know people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just returning to my webdesign and internet radio jobs after a nice 3-month hiatus.

I write and vlog for my own satisfaction and for my digital media business I started with a friend. Not a source of income, but it's my life. We do everything, but the main attraction is our radio shows.

I have a background in Demonology, ceremonial magic, Divination, metaphysics, and so right now I'm studying a system that integrates Astrology with the I Ching. Mind-blowing stuff. I intend to get certified and do this for more income and general life satisfaction.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Summoning spirits, reading Tarot and other oracles, oration, non-fiction writing, building/maintaining websites, and hosting internet radio programs. I can put together a mean set and entertain a humble number of people on a weekly basis.

I'm also good at getting the correct impression of a person very quickly. It's a survival thing we should all be learning to do.
I've always been good at understanding folk and once aspired to psychotherapy. Now I'm a rogue Occult psychotherapist :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing, as they're temporarily blinded by my all-encompassing effervescent Angelic aura. It's not as awesome as it sounds. I don't come out very well in photographs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Liber Kaos, The Chronicles of Narnia, The Celestine Prophecies, Cutting The Ties That Bind, some book about Eckenkar, The Book of Lies, Principia Discordia, and The Paleo Solution (even though I haven't read it, John Durant brings out astonishing research and facts within it).

Movies: Pootie Tang, Ink, Being There, About Schmidt, Fightclub, The Edukators, Fearless (Jeff Bridges, not Jet Li), Our Idiot Brother, Henry's Crime, Answers to Nothing.

Music: Psytrance, Industrial, acoustic, Desi World Beats, Jazz, Breaks, Drum & Bass, House, Indie/University Rock, glitchcore, breakcore, glitchbeat. That general area of things. I try to listen further afield also.

TV: South Park, Curb Your Enthusiasm, It's Always Sunny in California, King of the Hill, Breaking Bad, Trailerpark Boys, Fringe, Treme.

Food: Beans of many varieties, soups, stews. Everything as Paleo and raw as possible.
Lately I've introduced brown bread into my diet. It was fun for a while, but I need to cut that shit out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 Radio
2 Computer
3 Drugs
4 Drugs
5 Drugs
6 Drugs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How awesome I am
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing... whatever it is I'm doing.... I have no concept of weekends and neither does anyone else I know. Such an archaic institution!

I've also recently lost my anxiety around sleeping at fixed times. I just plan to be awake when I have to do something on someone else's clock or when I'm doing radio.
But if I'm awake at night (which is common), I'll head into town and hang out on the street with a cup of tea and have fun with the drunk and high people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At the age of 8, I ate the leafs of these marijuana plants I stumbled across deep in the countryside. I often wonder if that's why I'm all fucked up.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You haven't got a profile full of mindless cliches like "derrr I nevr know wat to put in these things LOL!!!" or "i like being outside"

And if you're willing to go to JovianArchive.com and get your free chart (you need precise time of birth), or at least be open to doing so. Madness, I know, but I'm separating the grain from the chaff here.