Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chapina88

25 F Mesa, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Gay women only
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is deseree and I was born on 11-1. I was born in los angles raised in los angles and phoniex. Im half mexican half guatemalan and I tend to speak spanglish alot. I love my family and Im a giver always helping others. I lived in florida for 3 years. Im shy so im trying to break that I like to make people laugh I have some tattoos and would like to get more
Love music Im a kind and caring person
I like playing video games from time to time Im a sucker for eyes and acents I tend to zone out I like cars and LOVE my car <3 wolverine n tnmnt Trying to go back to school I love looking up at the sky the littlest things make me happy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im working full time and getting ready to go back to school to get my degree. Also, trying to stay in shape and so far im actually keeping up with it :]
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses or butt... im not to sure never really ask people that question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to alot of different types of music. Rock, spanish, hip hop, disco everythingg.
I like most shows.
I like to try different foods.
My favorite book is a child called it. The vampires diary
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
Music
My Car Roxy
My Showers
My Blanket
My rosary
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fixing my car up! And how i can better myself by start meeting people, going out on dates, and reaching some goals other than that just random things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work if not im relaxing at home or hanging out with friends. I can have a chill day or a lazy day haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Gotta know you more before letting you know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me more or if you just want to talk or you think we could hit it off