Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chapter14

23 Fairfield, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved back to the US about a year and a half ago and just trying to get to know people.

To be honest, the only thing you need to know about me is I just pre-ordered the newest Pokémon game. Boom.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated in Business Administration in Brazil, and recently moved back to the US after a 10 year absence. I currently work in finance and hoping to make a career in that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Moving into things really fast, being extremely affectionate and clingy. Being impatient. I speak sarcasm pretty well and love to tease and bicker at/with those I like.

I'm pretty good at video games and remembering random facts, names, and dates.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Talkative personality, crude humor, and according to some people, I look better in person than in my pictures.

If we're on a date, good kisser. Or I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Nearly anything. I have a Goodreads profile, so ask about that if you'd like. I have a certain inclination towards classic and modern American and European literature and I'm trying to catch up on that. Poe, Faulkner, Vonnegut, Plath, whatever. It's interesting, I'm reading it.

Movies: I'm a big fan of horror movies, but I also like indie and experimental films. And Mean Girls.

Shows: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, True Blood, American Horror Story, Modern Family, Community, Twin Peaks.

Music: Weird mixed taste. I predominantly listen to metal, rock, and pop. Think Corelia, Erra, Saosin, Circa Survive, Marina and the Diamonds, and Florence and the Machine. I also have one of those last.fm things.

Food: Grew up around food.I'll try nearly anything once. Special love for Mexican, Italian, and Asian cuisine (Japanese, Chinese, Indian, Thai...).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Technology, friends and family, music, literature, thinking, toothbrushes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever shows up on my tumblr dashboard, work, and how to achieve my life goals.

How to snag myself a cute nerdy guy that wants to play Pokemon with me. I'm totally into "alternative" styles so tattoos, piercings, beards, and plaid gives you major points. But at the end of the day I like guys in all shapes and sizes. It's the heart that matters.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home. Kind of trying to change this but I don't know many people in the area.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Like I said, I have a crude sense of humor. I like to playfully tease friends, coworkers, siblings, etc. and don't mind getting teased back. In fact, bickering and banter is cute to me. If this doesn't appeal to you or you don't like people touching on your insecurities, we most likely won't get along.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if you want to?