Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CharNC88

26 M Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking forward to a new job, new residence, and ultimately a new life in Charlotte. I've done quite a few things and lived in many places since I graduated college in 2010, so it'll be nice to settle down in one place for a change.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Let's see...graduated college in 2010 out west, lot's of different things here and there, ended up in Charlotte and starting a new full-time job in January 2013. From here on out, only time will tell.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Excel Spreadsheets. I initially did it to attract the ladies (sarcasm intended), but found out that it has many practical uses in the real world. I'm also good at drinking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. That gets brought to my attention quite a bit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book genres are: Classics (Moby Dick, Shakespeare), Popular (Harry Potter, Hunger Games), History/Biographies (WWII, European History), Business (Barbarians at the Gate).

I don't have a favorite movie, but my tastes are pretty eclectic. Anywhere from Quentin Tarantino to horror to weird science fiction to classics from the 1930's & 40's and everything in between.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog. Well seeing as he is getting up there in years, I'll eventually have to do without him. So just dogs in general I can't do without.
2. My laptop/internet access
3. My cell phone
4, 5 & 6 I can't think of anything at the moment, so I'll just list Other/general necessities.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future. However, I am less and less obsessed with it as I realize that there is little I can control. It's much easier to go with the flow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, bar hopping, trying new things, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well they wouldn't be private if I admitted them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends