Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chargerrules74

40 M Fairfax, VA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Croatian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Romanian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, thanks for passing by.
A little about me -
I’m a laid-back guy with a bit of an edge. I enjoy the simple things in life, and yes, wine, women and song rate in my top ten.
I’m a Native New Yorker who’s travelled the world - even the Big Apple can get a little small after awhile. Learning about different cultures is the bomb in my book. Music also is a huge passion for me - I both play as well as listen (jazz trumpet, piano).
A bit more:
- Books, music and movies are my thing - and I think these in some way say something about people. My tunes span everything from Floyd to Bach to Billie Holiday.
- I’m a big foodie and love different cuisines - let’s get in the damned kitchen and whip up a meal. On any given Saturday, you’ll find me visiting a potentially favorite new grub spot or a favorite winery of mine.
- I have 3 tats and I’m a fan of ink. If you have one, you earn points.
- My current roommate is my 3 yo Chihuaha/Jack Russell mix named Mia. She’s quite the 11 lb powder keg. If I had four legs, she’d totally be my type. Except I have two, and well, she’s a bit too furry for me (but please don’t tell her this).
I’m a communicative guy and having long quality conversations is something I enjoy. Connecting with people and engaging others is important to me. That said - if you’re not open and engaging, we’re probably not a great match.
If you dig what you read, I’d suggest saying hello ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m currently focused on growing the things and experiences I actively enjoy - travelling, cooking, and connecting. I’ll squeeze this lemon ‘til the very last drop - and the right woman will be on the same page on this one.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people comfortable. Sprouting out some jazz on my trumpet. Playing basketball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My devilishly good looks and height ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- My dog. She’s a little firecracker and I’m sold on her.
- Music
- Wine
- My family and close friends
- Good food.
- Testosterone. I love being a dude.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Kicking a few back and striking up some conversation with good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing here - you’ll have to get to know me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you’re a fun, respectful and engaging gal whose looking to meet people. Drop me a line and we’ll see if we’re a good fit.