Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CharismaDoll

43 F Bangor, ME

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Single mom..likes music...I have 1 dog and 1 cat..2 kids...self sufficient..close to my family..I like to fish and camp but that doesnt mean I tolerate bugs well or the lack of indoor plumbing..Also I am very quick witted sassy sarcastic and have a biting sense of humor...I can take it as well as dish it out
What I’m doing with my life
Living every day with enthusiasm!
I’m really good at
Cooking..no really...I am really THAT good
The first things people usually notice about me
I get told I don't look my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Patricia Cornwell and Yes I am a Harry Potter Fan as well as a Twilight nerd..I also like The Book series Wicked lovely by Melissa Marr..anything supernatural..Movies I am not a big fan of movie theaters but will watch them at home occasioanally...I don't watch alot of tv but I will catch episodes of Big Bang Theory on Hulu..Food- I can cook just about anything..Music- I like anything really except country which I am picky about..
The six things I could never do without
My kids..My family..My cookbooks..Someone with a sense of humor..my animals..My Home State of Maine
On a typical Friday night I am
Maybe watching a movie with my kids or reading or making dinner with my freinds or for my freinds
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tore the label off my matress....don''t tell anyone
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You don't take yourself to seriously..Don't live at home with your mom..Be my friend first..see what happens from there!