Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Charizzzma

28 F Miami, FL

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
thanks for checkin out my page =) my name is yelena and I just moved to miami, born in raised in jersey.. im very down to earth, like to have fun and do so wherever I go. don't really know too many people out here yet. so far, it's been kool though.

I am honest, compassionate, and chill
What I’m doing with my life
graduated last year, studied fashion marketing & management. want to go back to school for fashion design next year. i wanna make people feel good about themselves no matter how they look or how they think they look. Right now, just been workin and sketching on my free time.
I’m really good at
my art, driving, being a friend
The first things people usually notice about me
im a generally nice person-- some people have a hard time believing that there are still good people around. i'm not as mean as i look, very much the opposite of mean. o and i got a funny laugh, makes people laugh hearing it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books. grew up on stephen king and Dean Koontz books so I like thrillers, action, and dramas. Mary Shelley's Frankenstein, The Catcher in the Rye, anything from Nicholas Sparks too. Those How-to books aren't bad either. haha

Movies. Pulp Fiction, Boondock Saints, City of God, Bram Stokers Dracula, 40 Year Old Virgin, Jay & Silent Bob Strike Back, From Dusk Til Dawn, Hostel, theres too many..

Music. all kinds but mostly rock--Skindred, SOAD, Jimi Hendrix, Sublime, Deftones, Radiohead, Fat Boy Slim, Prodigy, Gnarls Barkeley, i love me some music.

Food. anything my Mom has ever cooked, cereal, spanish, european food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and the people in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hangin with friends. I like to go out, still gettin to know the area. go dancing (only when wrecked), play pool, watch movies, just like to have fun and be in good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Lol I'm clumsy and I laugh at my own clumsyness and other peoples too.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you're an interesting individual and you're chill, I'd love to hear from you. =)