Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Charleegirl38

41 Saint Charles, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–62
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
She stands at the intersection, waiting
to stride across in that inimitable way of hers,
shoulderbag banging against one hip, head high,
her hair promiscuous to the wind.

Or sits at the typewriter, inconspicuous
as any other woman,
writing messages to the universe
which will get her in trouble with the boss.

No past, no future, flickers like a clue
in all those chance encounters
that accumulate a life.

See her ride the subway. See her
warm the leftovers for supper.
See her feed her cat.

And can you see what vision
fires its shape in her sleep's kiln,
what passion, irony, and wit,
what love, what courage
are disguised
in all her daily movements?

Ordinary is a word that has no meaning.

Her life is a fine piece of Japanese pottery
in the Shibui style,
so crafted that to see the cup's exterior
is to be privy only to its dull sienna clay
and to the flavored warmth with which you choose to fill it.

But drained of all your preconceptions
you may discover the bowl inside--

a high-glazed hyacinth blue

that rushes to your heart
and there remains, like an idelible message
you remember from a fortune told in tea leaves once,
like a wet jasmine flower

that you can never rinse away.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing, working, living, loving and laughing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I decide I want to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't answer this question honestly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. I like all music. Food is great, too! I like to cook. There are too many things to list here. I'm a life hog. I like more than I dislike.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The fact that I think a lot about everything. Madness!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I write poetry and prose for fun.