Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CharlesJ108

24 Granite City, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never thought I would join one of these sites, but here I am!

If I had to describe myself, I'd say I'm a slight introvert, I enjoy reading and Netflix time, but I'll usually go out to the bars/ a house party at least once to a couple times each week.

I'm pretty big into the gym and fitness, I'll usually go to the gym almost every day, and think it would be fun to do a physique competition someday. I don't necessarily expect someone to be as into this as I am, but someone who cares about their body/appearance is a must.

I'm not picky, both in respect to food and activities. I like to say I'll try (almost) anything once.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a full time Electrical Engineering student at SIUE, have just over a year left of school. I'm excited to graduate and get out in the world, but I'm definitely going to miss the college life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
always being happy
mixing drinks
picking up heavy stuff
back massages
math (unfortunate side effect of studying engineering)
cooking
speed reading
being a human space-heater
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How often I smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Other Guys, Gladiator, and Anchorman may be my top 3, but I'm one of those people who isn't much of a movie critic, I can enjoy just about anything.

Shows: Dexter, Game of Thrones, and Breaking Bad are all great.

Books:A Song of Fire & Ice Series, Ender's Game, The Kingkiller Chronicles, anything by John Grisham.

Music: My favorites are probably...
Punk(ish):Rise Against
Metal(ish):The Devil Wears Prada
Vocal: Michael Buble
Oldies: Journey
Rap: Macklemore

Food: Meat in general...I'm a carnivore haha. I love sushi, a good burger, or some wings any night of the week. I can respect someone's decision to lead a vegetarian lifestyle, but I could never do it myself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Reading
4. The Gym
5. My Laptop
6. My Bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my plans for the future. my plans for that day. my next meal. my next workout.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at Big Daddy's/Laurie's/ a house party engaging in drunken shenanigans with my friends or bumming in sweat pants and watching movies, it's one extreme or the other!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't whistle. or do a cartwheel. or a handstand. Sad, I know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you know when to use the proper there/their/they're and like what you've seen/read so far!