Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fireye626

24 M Lake Jackson, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a weird one. I'm not a sports fan, I don't drink beer and am romantic at heart. I care way too much for the people who are close to me. I rarely take pictures and I don't have any that are with my friends.

I'm a geek, gamer and artists. Sarcasm is second nature and witty banter between friends can brighten my day in seconds. I try to live an easy life and not worry too much except for family, friends and school.

When first meeting I can be very shy and quiet if I'm not already comfortable with you. Once I am I can be very outgoing.

I have had this profile for a long time and have been on a total of 1 date(s). Needless to say I don't take this seriously anymore. I want to find someone who is comfortable with being friends before anything serious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on a 3D animation/simulation degree. Someday I will be working in the game and movie industry. I also recently moved in with some close friends of mine and am making a life in a whole new town.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking without a recipe.
Painting table top miniatures.
Listening to people when they need an ear to talk to.
I'm very good with my hands If I can use my hands with it I can make it work, building, painting, cooking or baking, and other things...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read as much as I should. I have a hard time getting into a book for more than a chapter or two.

Movies are amazing, I'll watch almost anything. Even some chick-flicks if you want me to watch them with you. I love comedies and horror. Anything done by Tim Burton is great.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, my computer, video games, animals, my friends and family.

Not in that order but something like that.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have a very active imagination so I'm constantly thinking of something.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home with friends and playing some game.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like animals, videogames, geek culture and romantic gestures. You don't have to work too hard to win me over. If we click were good, if not then we can still be friends.