Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Charles_Jazz

25 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:25am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello Everyone! I am Charles, 25 Year Old living in Brooklyn. I am a successful educated, fun, and out-going guy, who loves music and enjoys the best things that life has to offer!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am in New York City as a young jazz vocalist. I finished school about 3 years ago and now and my focuses are teaching voice and singing and performing in nyc and across the world. Other than this spending time with friends and enjoying my youth!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Honestly, I am really good at being a friend. I have so many wonderful close friends I give great advice and have a lot of love to give around haha. I think its what one my strongest suits. Also I am very good singing. Its my passion I have being singing longer than I could remember. Also great at UNO so watch out! ha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think it would be my personality. Normally my eyes I guess they are very expressive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love twilight, Harry Potter, the Narrative life of Franklin Douglas, Flowers in the Attic and many more. Batman the Dark Knight Rises, Mean girls, Hocus Pocus, Harlem Nights, The Klumps, Barber Shop, Devil Wears Prada, Titanic, Lion King, All Disney Movies. Big Brother, modern Family, American Dad. the Housewives franchise. Ru-Pauls drag race, Basket Ball go Lakers! Jazz, r &b, Jazz, pop, Classical, musical theater and JAZZ!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Voice
Music in general
My family
My friends
Sleep
Love in General
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. My career in music. My love life. thinking about friends and family, but mostly music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At Smalls or any other jazz club and also at a gay bar too. You can do it all in one night in New York City!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hhhmmm..dunno..they call it private for a reason haha!
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a fun smart guy who loves music and life. Looking for someone Who is actually looking to get to know someone and then take things from there!!