Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Charlesvonjohn

58 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Feb 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am happy and free.

I have many things to be happy and greatful for. A good company I own, which allows me to travel, a good condo in downtown Chicago and a beach house near Daytona.

I have three grown boys, who I love, two of which work with me.

I miss companionship with a good female friend. I travel a lot and that makes it hard to meet people, but that does not mean I do not want to very much.

I am active love outdoor sports like golf, bike and motorcycle riding and the sea and sunshine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard and I have a job that is very pleasurable. Working is like playing because I get to travel and work in the tourism and real estate consulting field. I have two of my sons that work with me and I strive to be a good example for them and all my employees.

I am also learning to think about others more than myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Providing for others in a positive way.

Working with others and being positive.

Giving and receiving massages
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Optimism and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like movies like 007; excellent history documentaries and books; I live near the symphony and art institute and enjoy both.

I like all food. Spicier the better. I am a good cook too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My three boys
The ocean
The sun
Meditation/quiet times
Fruits and vegetables
Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding a healthy balance in life. I travel a lot for work and that consumes a lot of typically personal time. I have a lot of responsibility and I meet those all but compromise peace and quiet times sometimes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, returning from a trip, on my motorcycle or at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My middle name is really Harmony
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can take and give love and are nice.