Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Charley2002

36 F Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:53am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I need to start with saying I currently live in Atlanta. I am moving to Seattle and have never been. I don't really know anyone in Seattle and just decided to do this in the last few weeks. I'm looking to meet some great people to show me the city, the great hiking spots, or all the great cycling I hear about.

I am pretty adventurous. I love traveling, seeing new places and things, and trying different restaurants. I like being outdoors and active. I am a sports enthusiast and enjoy running, biking, hiking and most team sports. I am not always sweaty! I do like to attend the occasional show, concert or movie. I will try anything once if not twice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been with the same company for many years and am looking to advance within. I enjoy biking and I have been running and doing half ironmans for the last year. Usually always training for the next one. I love doing obstacle runs; recently Spartan and Tough Mudder.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, listening and being compassionate, athletics. I am great with cuddling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and, if in a pair of shorts, my calves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy a good science fiction or fantasy novel, but like to pick up a classic every now and then. I am a movie fanatic and love a good tv show such as Big Bang Theory, True Blood, The Walking Dead and older shows such as the shouldn't have been canceled Firefly. I listen to most anything but favorites are independent artist. Any food but I love a good burger. Always looking for an excuse to go to Antico.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Charley my dog, family, friends, chapstick, my bike, phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next ride
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually at work on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to hang out or get to know me. Looking for an activities partner. Or if you would like to go get the best burger in America.