Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CharleySebastian

20 Nottingham, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:35am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You should note that I have Tourette's, no swearing just ticks

I'm Charley, I'm twenty years old currently living In Eastwood Nottinghamshire, about an hour away from Nottingham City centre, general stuff about me; I'm roughly 5'4, small build and curvy, shoulder length black and blonde hair but I often wear extensions. I wear glasses as my eyesight is very poor. I'm quite a fun energetic person, I love to explore and I would say I am a hopeless romantic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am starting the first year of my decorative arts degree, I've done one year of a graphic design degree but decided I'd prefer to work with something a bit more hands on and more art based, I also spend roughly 20 hours a week on burlesque and ballroom dancing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would say I'm really good at dancing, or so I'd like to atleast I think I am, the same goes for my artwork as well, I'm quite good at Nintendo 3DS and PC games,however I'm quite useless at Xbox games, (I prefer ps4 anyway) I'm good at making things and currently have my own little store making clothes and jewellery, I don't spend as much time on it as I used too as I'm quite busy with other work commitments recently.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Defiantly my hair, it is quite out there and in your face, another would be my septum piercing and my fashionable morbid dress sense? People have also said I'm easy to get along with and very likeable, my dare devil like personality would be one of the top main things people notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite books are The Lord of the rings trilogy, the game of thrones books, Charlene Harris and her true blood series, fangirl, a lot of john green books like looking for Alaska and the fault in our stars, 13 reasons why, some classics like a lot of Emily bronte and her works, poetry books such as Edgar Allen Poe, H.P love craft, Sylvia Plath and Charles bourderlaire. I read quite a bit of manga as well, e.g attack on titan, fairy tail, soul eater, dragon ball z, deathnote, black butler and others. I'm a massive comic geek especially V for vendetta which isn't a comic but a graphic novel. (Hey close enough)

I'm a massive movie watcher, I'd watch anything, some favourites are, Edward sissorhands, v for vendetta, thor 1 and 2, how to train your dragon, the avengers, corpse bride, blue sea, only lovers left alive, pulp fiction, kill bill, the crow and all studio ghibli films.

Shows at the minute. I would defiantly have to say, American horror story, true blood, orange is the new black, pushing daisies, breaking bad, Friday might dinner, fresh meat, skins, black mirror, fairy tail, attack on titan.

I really love heavy rock, death metal, pop punk, Japanese and indie music, maximum the hormone, brand new, my chemical romance, the smiths, the 1975m rob zombie, the misfits, four year strong and so much more.

I love most food! Hate cauliflower though. I adore pizza and Nutella.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My bed
2. Tumblr
3. My 3DS
4. My eyeliner
5. My Medication for my back
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fantasies and what I'm going to do next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching TV in bed because that's so much more fun than partying on a Friday, am I right?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do burlesque dance in front of groups of people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have the same interests as me and enjoy being romantic and playing games!