Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Charleytown

30 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:08pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Laid-back bicycle-riding eccentric born and raised and somehow escaped from the Jersey Shore section of the Bronx.

I like trying to stay spontaneous and active. Kayak wine tours, camping on islands in the middle of a lake, searching for monk parakeets in the tri-state area, learning to sail in Flushing Meadows Corona Park. Things like that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I manage customer support for economic data platforms at an information company. None of my friends know what I do either.

I enjoy what I do, but have also fully researched my backup plan of living on a sailboat island hopping in the South Pacific. In the meantime I try to sneak some fun into my work trips (seriously boss, I'm saving you money by spending the weekend driving down the Pacific Coast highway instead of flying between San Francisco and LA.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding ridiculously cheap airfare. It's my super power.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lets go with my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Most of Wes Anderson's movies, Run Lola Run, The Kill Bills, Mambo Italiano, Dark City

Books: Just finished a Song of Ice and Fire and have no clue what to do with myself while waiting for Winds of Winter to come out. Otherwise anything by Kurt Vonnegut, dorky pop econ and other non-fiction (currently making my way through a few of Jane Jacobs later books. Message me now if you know who she is and love her.)

Music: Your standard indie fare, with a few classics thrown in (90s rock because I'm in my late 20s and classic rock because my parents are hippies.) (Sidenote: am I the only one who was genuinely surprised by how easy it is to be completely clueless about new music as you get older?)

Food: Just about the only thing I don't like is Cilantro for some reason (Update: I'm beginning to understand cilantro. This is really big for me.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm adaptable.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trail mix is nothing but solid peanut butter and jelly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy houring.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't snap.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an annual subscriber to Citibike.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!