Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Charlie-01

48 M Fort Collins, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Do you know what "ALL IN" Means? ;)

Charlies Bio:
My basics: I am totally a great date... I am quick witted and funny. I am verse in many subjects, so ladies bring on your smarts and let's have some in-depth conversations. Intelligence is sexy for sure...

I am a huge foodie, organic food is an essential part of my life. There is nothing better than playful creative cooking in the kitchen. The outdoors is my gym and my Sunday church. Summer time you can find me in the great outdoors. Winter is another great chapter to talk about!

Laughing is a must.... As well athletic and fit... biking, hiking being active is important.. I want a woman to live life to it's fullest.

If you like what you hear and you are an intelligent, spiritual beauty inside and out that enjoys a good life balance and is excited to have a active partner to experience life with. You also love to travel, laugh uncontrollably in the middle of a crowd, and want a passionate relationship with a handsome man. Then you should drop me a message. I read messages from woman, but rarely send a message. (Yes you can ask why)

The rest we can chat over a coffee or a drink! let's have some lite fun, be friends and see what happens.

Thanks for stopping by! :)
Charlie

If I do not respond to your message please take it as a polite no thank you.

Extras: Music, fun and my home life:

I love live music. Music festivals or hanging out at one our local road houses listening to to jazz or bluegrass or any music basically from Jack Johnson, Maroon 5, Jasmine Thomson, John Mayer, Nora Jones to Nickleback. What fun is a good beer/wine festival or an evening trip to Red Rocks for a concert.

Ok so it's not all about going out all the time. I have a centering spot I call home and spend much of my time there. Home is filled with peace, warmth and especially laughter. Drinking is not a huge part of my life either and like to keep it a light social affair.

I can find fun in just about any activity. So I'm sure we will many things to enjoy our time together. Fun can be just sitting with a glass of wine talking about the day or a simple walk with the dog in tow. I enjoy eating out at good restaurants and taking in a good art walk.

Ok ladies if you have gotten this far in my novel then you are now obligated to e-mail me.
What I’m doing with my life
Seeing the simple pleasures of life clearly.
I’m really good at
Listening.... Supporting ones dreams.... Laughing..... Making friends...oh and having fun! Travel is important to me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Show... The Big Bang Theory, Movie Independence day or Glory, Music Maroon Five, Food all kinds.
The six things I could never do without
My family, Friends, Dog, Coffee/tea, Sunny days, the beach, a great day of being in my yard.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What a great life I have.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Please... gotta save something!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 41–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy laughing and are looking for a fun, emotionally available man to start a friendship and possibly a life with. Make sure your emotionally available and know the meaning of "All IN" ! :)