Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CharlieBronson9

24 M Kenner, LA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:40pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Charlie. I'm not really good at these self summary things so this will probably sound like a jumble of random stuff. I love just about anything that has to do with art. I'm really into tattoos and body modifications. I'm pretty open-minded. I'm a huge LGBTQ supporter. I can talk about movies and tv and books and comics all day long. I fucking love cosplaying. It's super fun. And as someone who can be fairly introverted it brings out my inner extrovert. I love travel. Road trips are my life blood. I've already been to a few countries in Europe and a few places in the states and I'd love to go to a bunch more places. I'm a pretty open book. If you'd like to know more about me just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently living in Kenner and I work in Metairie. I work as direct care staff at a home for adults with mental disabilities. It's definitely different from anything I've ever done but it's really satisfying. I'm also currently working on a short film with my writing partner/best friend. It's part of a series of three and i'm super excited about it. I'm also in the process of writing a couple of different comic books. I've always got a billion ideas so I always have multiple projects going at once.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I can make a pretty mean cupcake.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I assume the tattoo on my left arm/how long my hair is?

the funniest thing is when people realize I have a massive bunny tattoo on my right leg.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could go on and on with books/movies/tv. Most of these are just the first things that came to mind. That's why I left them open.

Books: Mistborn trilogy, His Dark Materials, Shingeki no Kyojin, One Last Thing Before I Go, Tiger Tiger, Hero, Sweet Tooth, Elantris, Young Avengers, most things from Palahniuk, Sailor Moon,

Movies: Bronson, But I'm a Cheerleader, The Fall, Science of Sleep, Tomboy, In Bruges, This is England, Broken, Attack the Block, The Royal Tenenbaums, Paranorman, Galaxy Quest, The Debt, Moon, RocknRolla, Green Street Hooligans, Elysium, Hedwig and the Angry Inch,

TV: Sons of Anarchy, Pushing Daisies, Gravity Falls, The Marvelous Misadventures of Flapjack, Arrested Development, FLCL, Orange is the New Black, Attack on Titan, Parks and Rec, Yu Yu Hakusho, Steven Universe

Music: I like a lot of things really it's hard to think of anything specific, but lately I've been listening to a lot of Grimes, Of Monsters and Men, and Childish Gambino

food: i like a bunch of shit. I love me a good burrito. Lately I've been OBSESSED with frozen mangoes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, creative expression, awesome food, late night drives, good books/movies, laughing (sound a little lame but I do love laughing until I'm crying my eyes out and my lungs are about to burst. It's one of the best feelings.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
recently I've been thinking a lot about writing. I'm working on about 3 or 4 different projects so I constantly think about ideas for characters and directions for stories and things like that.

I constantly think about my future tattoos. Mostly how many more bunny tattoos I can get without looking too "creepy".

I love coming up with ideas for future cosplays.

I also think about what kind of dog I want. I've never had one and I really want to make sure I make the right choice for my first one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well I work from 12 am to 8 am Saturday so I'm usually asleep most of the day/night Friday so that I can actually function during my shift. Monday through Thursday is my weekend. I'm usually catching up on whatever shows I'm behind on or working on whatever my current project is. Sometimes I'll meet up with some friends and play some board games or watch a couple of movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never had a girlfriend. There have been a few girls that were close but there are different reasons as to why each situation ended before they reached that point.

Like I mentioned earlier I'm pretty open. I've been through a lot and I've done some shit that I'm not proud of. But I don't hide from it. I acknowledge that it happened and I try to not repeat the same mistakes.

Also, Charlie isn't my actual name. Although about half of my friends do address me by that name. If you get to know me a little better maybe I'll tell you the story behind it. (although i have to warn you it's not really that interesting haha)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to! I like talking to new people and even if you just want to be friends hit me up. Major points if you have a cute dog!