Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CharlieHitMe

22 F Tempe, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So, I always find it hard to write a "summary" about my life. I guess what it comes down to is that I'm verbose except when it really counts (I talk a lot when I'm nervous and meeting new people) and then I feel like I have nothing to say during these things. Well, I am here for friends and to go out on dates with fun people! I'm a lover of scary movies, although few have ever made me jump. I like concerts and going out for dinner with friends. I like to drive fast cars, or drive fast in cars that aren't even really made for it. I am a roller coaster addict and enjoy playing board games. When I'm not doing any of these things, which is often because I am boring, you can find me passed out in my bed, trolling Hulu for new shows to obsess over or reading things on the internet that I find funny.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm working for a hotel as a "guest service agent." This is a fancy way for my bosses to say that I work for the front desk. I am going to school to complete degrees in Psychology and Women & Gender Studies. I spend my weekends doing kinky things and watching Hulu.
I’m really good at
Having 12,000 catchphrases that anyone can quote. Holding still for long periods of time (you have to when you're being all tied up!). Waving my face and making ridiculously horrible faces at a camera. Dressing myself; I can get my pants on the correct way now, but I haven't mastered the whole making-my-socks-match thing that people keep telling me about. This is mostly due to my lack of enthusiasm at having to choose between two colors when I can just mix them and have both.
The first things people usually notice about me
1. My voice.
2. My love for all things pink.
3. My dislike for even numbers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter; The Mortal Instruments; The Chronicles of Narnia; The Hunger Games; The House of the Scorpion; all good books ever.

Movies: Quigley Down Under; Pan's Labyrinth; The Orphanage; The Shawshank Redemption; District Nine; The Green Mile; Scott Pilgrim vs. the World; zombie movies; Inglorious Basterds; Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind; all good movies ever.

Shows: Arrested Development; Pushing Daisies; Firefly; Once Upon A Time; Naruto (don't judge); Breaking Bad; How I Met Your Mother; Adventure Time; Regular Show; all good shows ever.

Music: Muse; Editors; Arcade Fire; Streetlight Manifesto; Does It Offend You, Yeah; She Wants Revenge; Modest Mouse; all good music ever.

Food: Yes. All good food ever.
The six things I could never do without
1. Books, movies, music
2. Computer
3. Rope (and other kinky things)
4. My glasses
5. Good Chinese delivery
6. The US Postal Service
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The correct amount of stuffing that should be in a pillow. How I can write something and get money for it. All things kinky. How I can get my glasses to not fall off my face (they are bent out of shape at the moment).
On a typical Friday night I am
Bound and gagged at a kinky play party. That, or sleeping on my hobo bed (a mattress on the floor).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to put honey in my chili.
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex