Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CharlieM87

27 North Babylon, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m Charlie. I'm pretty laid back and easygoing, so to be honest, I'm not really all that sure what to write here.

Let's see...I like to find the "magic" in the little things in life...a good book, a great movie, grabbing a beer with a good friend. I love hanging out with a friend and a beer on a clear night while talking about anything. I like to think I'm pretty good at being serious when the situation calls for it--but I always remember when it's time to have fun. My family and people I care about are really important to me, so I can often be found cooking for them or helping them with whatever they need.

I think honesty that you can never have enough good people in your life. So if there is anyone here that’s fun, genuine and doesn't take themselves too seriously, feel free to send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was a news cameraman for 4 years and while it brought me tons of amazing new experiences, it wasn’t leading towards the life I wanted for myself. So I went back to school and right now I’m halfway through a business degree and working for a construction management firm.
At my new job, people bring me all sorts of unique problems and I get to find new solutions. Every day brings a new puzzle. I love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making jokes in awkward situations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m not sure honestly, you tell me ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Anything by Neil Gaiman. I love how he creates a whole universe in each story that has it's own rules and he doesn’t need to explain why it is the way it is.

Movies- I like just about all types of movies. Some days I want to watch a documentary and learn about some new concept or far away place, other days there's nothing better then just relaxing and watching a cheesy SciFi movie.

TV-Most of the TV I watch now is online on Hulu or Netflix. I love a good Netflix binge viewing.

Music- My taste is very eclectic, but I love rock music. I’m a big fan of: Audioslave, The Black Keys, Gaslight Anthem, Frightened Rabbit, Against Me!, Mumford & Sons, Foo Fighters, Onerepublic, Buckcherry, Sevendust, and Kings of Leon.

Food- I'm not really all that picky, and I love to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 family and friends
2 singing badly in the car
3 the car key fob so I can set off the alarm and find my car
4 a smart phone--don’t know how I survived without it
5 coffee, lots of coffee
6 a comfortable bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things that pop into my head and amuse me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I’m usually either working, going out with friends, or staying in and watching movies with my brothers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I seem to be eternally planning the perfect road trip that I have yet to take.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You want to hear about the crazy news stories that can't go on the air
-You would like to talk nerdy to me

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!