Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CharliePrrrrr

23 Scranton, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey girls. I am a fun loving guy who loves to party. I go out in Scranton pretty much every weekend 3 nights a week. I love hangin out with my friends whenever i can (btw a friend made the obnoxious name not me lol). I am on here to see what it's all about. I am up for meeting new people or just getting to know people. I am super laid back but I love to go out to snowboard or ski. I also love golf and watching the flyers!! I am in the criminal justice field but that doesn't mean I don't like to have my fun. So if your fun loving or just wanna meet or talk to someone new, send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I go to school for criminal justice but I would like to get involved with some law enforcement agency
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at a lot of stuff. I am a good snowboarder and skier. I am pretty good at golf (although i havent played in a while :/ ) and im a pretty natural leader so i guess you could say im good at that. Message me to find out more
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is definitely my hair because it can get super curly. After that, usually my ability to hold a conversation and have a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read... I love movies! All kinds of movies but mostly comedy. I love shows like criminal minds or ncis. I listen to all kinds of music but I love to sing country. And I'm a pretty picky eater so I u just give me a nice burger ill be happy haha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone
Friends
Snow
Women
Car
Food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am out in Scranton. I love to go out and party or bar crawl with my friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if we have something in common, or even if you just think I'm cute. I'm very laid back and I like to keep my relations with everyone as laid back and happy as possible. So basically if you read this far into my profile, you should message me and see what's up! :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!