Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CharlieZardoz

35 M Jackson Heights, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:09am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Welsh (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm your not-so-typical extreme metal/electro music guy, into sci-fi/horror/fantasy and the like. I go to shows, clubs, museums, love the outdoors (when not too sunny), going for long walks around Williamsburg, or New York City and enjoy road trips.

I'm pretty extroverted and always looking for other like-minded individuals, metal/goth/pagan/hippie geeks out there who enjoy thought-provoking conversations and pondering the wonderful absurdities of life.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in real estate as an appraiser. It's a commission job and gives me a lot of freedom and independence. When I get a break that is...

I am currently involved in a poly-inclusive relationship with lilacandblack, my stunningly gorgeous, bohemian, horror fiction writer, fellow mischief maker and companion. Primarily we're here to expand our social circle and meet other misfits around the tri-state area for clubs and shows and cons and random adventures.
I’m really good at
I know metal music pretty well, been learning guitar and enjoy making art though rarely have time for either of late. I like traveling when money affords especially to the UK and North Wales and have many friends there. I am an explorer, an optimist, still in touch with my inner child and very passionate about life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Science Fiction, Horror, Fantasy, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Aeon Flux, Top Gear, True Blood, Firefly, Buffy, Top Gear, Star Trek, Tudors, Spartacus, LOST, The Walking Dead, Babylon 5, Farscape, Dr. Who, Torchwood, Rupaul's Drag Race, Carnivale, etc.

Films: Underworld, Harry Potter, 300, Lord Of The Rings. The Crow, Watchmen, Iron Man, Sherlock Holmes, Silent Hill, Saw, The Secretary, American Beauty, Shortbus, etc.

Music: Metal/Industrial/Gothic/Alt Paradise Lost, Assemblage 23, Covenant, Amorphis, Amon Amarth, Dream Theater, Metallica, Megadeth, Slayer, King Diamond, Korn, Slipknot, Stone Sour, NIN, White/Rob Zombie, Darkthrone, Carcass, Death, Scar Symmetry, Dark Tranquillity, Rhapsody, Sonata Arctica, Soilwork, Nile, Deicide, Whitechapel, Gorjira, Meshuggah, The Acacia Strain, Entombed, Unleashed, Hypocrisy, Edge of Sanity, At The Gates, Dark Tranquillity, Dimmu Borgir, Cradle Of Filth, Within Temptation, My Dying Bride, Type O Negative, Nightwish, Rush, Yes, Genesis, Deep Purple, Suffocation, Wumpscut, Frontline Assembly, Thrill Kill Kult, Akira Yamaoka, Aphex Twin, A Place To Bury Strangers, Manufactura, Front 242, Project Pitchfork, Covenant, Delerium, Das Ich, Die Form, Skinny Puppy, Psyclon 9, etc.

Food: Thai, Indian, Moroccan, Italian, tapas, Japanese, I also enjoy Vegan foods though not one myself.
The six things I could never do without
Music, my friends, cats, computer, beer, traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, the present, the past, the choices you make in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a Barabra Stanwyck flick. Going to a metal show, enjoying a drink at a local dive bar, dancing at a local industrial club or fetish event, walking the city streets, perhaps chilling in Willamsburgh looking for fun cheap eats, off on a weekend road trip around the tri-state area, strolling through a boardwalk at night or just working if I have an assignment deadline.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like raising butterflies from caterpillars, have been doing so my whole life. Aside from that I'm an open book, so ask me whatever you want to know.
I’m looking for
  • Bi guys and girls
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think after reading this, we may get along, start a friendship. New York is a big place and I am open to suggestions. I've been putting together an awesome circle of people in my life, plus I have a car - I can travel!