Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Charlie_Wilson

29 M Scottsdale, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Charlie. I used to be in the Navy as a Seabee. I'm now a mailman in Phoenix. Originally from Arizona. I just moved back here from California in June. I'm a really down to Earth guy and I don't judge. Very open minded and willing to try new things. Easy to talk to, so just message me ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved here from California trying to get used to the weather. Taking online classes trying to attain my BS in Nutritional Science, but having a lot of fun mostly. I'm currently a Postman with the USPS. I love my job. I get my cardio in at work walking around all day that's for sure.
I’m really good at
I have been doing jiu jistu and mixed martial arts for over four years now. I love working out. I try to do something physical at least six times a week, so it's a big part of my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure. You'd have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by Christopher Hitchens, Breaking Bad, Bad Religion, and I love sushi. Love stand up comedy. Anything else you can just ask me :) There Will be Blood is probably my favorite movie of all time.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order and brutally honest
1.) Meditation
2.) The Gym
3.) My Dog
4.) Work
5.) My Car
6.) Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about where I'm going to be in the next few years and I also like visualize positive outcomes. I think setting goals and visualizing positive things in your life is over looked.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a few drinks, unwinding. Sometimes I'll go to a bar. I'm very spontaneous, so I don't really plan a head. If someone asks out of the blue to go out some where I'm usually down for it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never seen The Godfather.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy letting loose, having fun, and don't take life too seriously. I'm also really open minded and don't have a particular type. So, if your a positive person then send me one of those messages :)