Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Muncie, IN Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 9, 2014
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Dropped out of university
Sales / Marketing
Less than $20,000
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Charlie. I'm a 23 year old trying to survive this world. I'm always trying to find the small beautiful things in the world. I try to be as creative as I can as a sub par artist, I excel in a few things but lack in much more but I keep trying. I enjoy making small crafts such as necklaces and bracelets. I greatly enjoy the philosophical nature of things, always questioning and wondering.

My free time usually consists of me trying to sleep trying to recover from my tedious 3rd shift job, gaming or doing something creative. I play DnD, not as much though. I'm also quite deep into Magic: The Gathering. I love my video games, but I never really get to play much these days, haven't had the money to keep up on it. My favorite is easily The Legend of Zelda series, but I've got much more that I enjoy, if you want to know, just ask! Minecraft is slowly beginning to consume me as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm learning to discover all of the things that make me happy. Reading, writing and working on my art are a big focus for my creative side. Getting back in touch with such a thing is kinda tricky if its abandoned for too long.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great at communicating with other people, as well as being a good listener. I consider myself an "ok" artist. I do think I am rather good at illustration and photo editing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They would probably notice that I'm a bit of a larger person haha. That I am rather friendly and more than willing to get some laughs going and just generally easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Patrick Rothfuss and Stephen King are my favorite authors. I enjoy a wide range of movies. My shows consist of Supernatural, Breaking Bad, Adventure Time and Futurama. Love my cartoons. I listen to just about anything that utilizes a guitar, or banjos. I like banjos. As far as food goes, anything really, not a picky person.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My Books
-My sense of humor
-My friends
-My lungs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think alot about my past and how some aspects of it may affect my future. Past decisions and relationships, good and bad. I like to think of it as remembering what mistakes to not do twice.

I also wonder about the big questions of life. Always taking in the big picture of things and deciphering their meaning. This stuff keeps me up at night, well that and my 3rd shift job at Wal-Mart.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm typically working, I haven't had a Friday off since god knows when.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy certain Rent and Moulin Rouge.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you think we'd get along or at least have something interesting to talk about .