Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Charlieee__x

23 F Reading, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Charlie, I live in reading and I'm a support worker in a house for adults with a range of disabilities.
I'm so tired of people getting a long with me fine & then changing their mind because of my size, I haven't hid that fact on my profile, I am over weight, I don't enjoy it, and I am working to change that. If you can't cope with someone who is big, kindly don't message me.
I'm pretty opinionated, however if I know nothing of a subject I like learning, if I have my views I do like them being taken into consideration.
My sense of humour can vary from day to day, but usually sarcastic is my standard.
As people don't seem to read this properly, I wish phones still had space invaders on them.
I love listening to music and usually always have to have it in the background, but I'm not about to argue over it, however will talk about different styles and recommendations all day.
I have a very addictive personality and don't like losing so can't even risk gambling on minor things like bingo as I waste my money and get annoyed I'm loosing.
I have size 5 feet & feel I should therefore spend most my time on my face from falling over, but don't.
I love picturesque countryside, and would as happily spend my weekend round a fire camping, as going into town having drinks.
I'm not sporty, but love the freedom horse riding brings, rugby is also another favourite. Also do enjoy kayaking, but capsizing is another level of terrifying.
I'm shockingly intolerant of thoughtless messages.
I can't really cook, always smash something when I wash up and dislike dusting and polishing, therefore I make a bad woman apparently...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working with adults with disabilities.
Trying to decide where I will end up & doing what & whether I move away or dont..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Causing myself harm doing the most easy job.. Getting distracted... Talking, a lot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tits/ Size!
Occasionally actually my general face area & then it's my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- House of a 1000 Corpses
- Saw
- Sin City
- Snatch
- Smokin Aces
- Kung Fu Hustle
- Despicable Me
- UP
- Marley & Me
- Hostel
- Grave Encounters
- All old Disney films

- Eastenders
- One Born Every Minute
- Glee
- Top Gear
- General mind numbing rubbish that means I shut down after work

- Metal
- Indie
- Dubstep
- Trance
- Psy Trance
- Techno
- Hardcore
- D n' B
- Anything with bass heavy enough to annoy my neighbours

- Clearly I'm not that fussy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Music
- Bed
- Friends
- Phone
- Good nights out
- Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to go in my life & how I plan to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fighting crime.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Until I was 16 I believed that zombies were real and now have a phobia of them..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can chat a lot about nothing :)