Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Charliek_85

35 M Butler, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Law
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I considered myself to be a nice guy with a great sense of humor, although at times I can be a line stepper but its all fun and games. I consider myself to be family oriented and have a close circle of friends. I’m a great listener and can be easy to talk to.

As far as sports go, football is the only sport I watch. The Raiders is my favorite team and always will be as I am not a fair weather fan.

When I was younger, I was into the clubbing scene; however, I am not about that life anymore. I prefer doing something low key such as a lounge or sport bars with a group of friends. When going out with friends I like to have a goodtime and make sure everyone around me is having a great time.

I recently started my own cleaning company and hope that in the near future I can have a crew of people work for me.

If you want to know more about me just ask and I’ll get back to you.
What I’m doing with my life
I’m working as an Office Manager for a law firm. I don't know if that’s what I'm doing for my life but it is my job.
I’m really good at
Cooking, Watching Football lol, Playing Sports, Being a friend, being Reliable, Helping people, Lessening, Understanding people, Numbers, and much more that I can't think of at this moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, outgoing personality. Im not sure i guess you can let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I watch all types of movies, shows, and music except country.
and i like all types of food and always interested in trying something new.
The six things I could never do without
1. Love
2. Family & Friends
3. Bucca(my Dog) & Raider(my cat)
4. Computers/ Internet
5. Phone
6. Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and how it will come together one day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working my second job till 8:30 ish then seeing if any of my friends are doing anything. I might be chilling at a bar with friends or low key staying home watching tv. Regardless of what im doing on the night i tend to stay up late after all it is the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im not sure. But if i talk to you long enought i guess you will find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a good hearted girl looking for something real and long term. Message me already and lets see.