Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CEO1208

23 M Moncks Corner, SC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know the first thing you're going to do is look at my photos! Go ahead, I'll wait... Well I'm guessing if you have read this far then I have passed the photo inspection. I was raised in SC and I moved to Charlotte after college. I eventually ended up staying in Charlotte for two years and moved back to Charleston. I really enjoyed my time in CLT, especially in the Uptown and Mid-Town area. I returned to Charleston 8 months ago and I haven't looked back. I'm super happy to be here.

Im just as comfortable playing corn hole in some random Charleston bar as I am attending a charity event or a baseball game at the Joe. As long as I am surrounded by good people, I always find a way to have fun.

Seriously, I could go on about my virtues, likes and dislikes, but I've decided to throw caution to the wind and just put it out there -- just looking to find that smart and funny woman to spend some amazing time with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working Full-time and going to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ideation. Yes its a word, maybe not the most appealing. I am really good at strategizing and coming up with ideas which appeal to all of my business oriented classes. I also am good with doling out advice for family and friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Style of Clothing and Personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Steven Furtick books, John Grisham books
Movies: Comedy, Action, or Suspense
Music: Country or Pop/Rock
Shows: Friends, Criminal Minds, NCIS, The Voice
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God/Church
2. Friends and Family
3. Sports
4. Pencil/Paper
5. Sun
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tomorrow and my future because I want to find ways to impact the world around us.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or just in relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lets get to know each other first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don’t think it matters what we do on a first date, because I am a big fan of simplicity, so a coffee and walk would be just fine.