Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CharlotteAp

22 Allentown, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am kind, outgoing, passionate, and adventurous. However, I am also critical, a worrier, and perfectionist. I can be serious and a goof ball. I'm not sure exactly what kind of person I am looking for. I am looking at a small section of the world while the rest is so much bigger and wonderful. I hope to be able to close that gap and explore more of what's out there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am on my way of getting my degree. It's a slow progress due to the fact that I work full time. However, I am firm believer in the concept that education paves a road to a higher self. It can take years but an education is an education.

Knowledge is my favorite word. You will always catch my nose reading something on the Internet or inside a book. If not, you can always find me doing something outside of my comfort zone. (With some push, of course.)

I love to travel. I want to see as much of the world as possible. I have been to: Canada, USA, and Chile. In depth, only the Ontario province of Canada, several states across the Eastern border of USA, and along the stretch of Chile's beautiful coast.

If everything goes according to plan, by next summer (2015), I will hopefully add Sweden and Norway to my list of travels.

I am classified as a nerd by several people. If my pursuit of knowledge isn't a factor, then my ranged love of all things fiction is another. The sudden addiction to Netflix could be a factor. It certainly isn't painting a pretty picture.

Regardless how much I love to read and have my face against a screen, I am a nature junkie. I am always up for long walks, hikes, and other extracurricular actives such as water rafting and tree climbing. Maybe not tree climbing... But something like that.

I will every so often disappear into the woods. Don't worry, my amazing kamehameha will protect me from all things evil. If not, I will bore to death with historical facts all those who shall try to tramper me down.

I think that's my life in a nutshell. Books, travel, work, and kamehamehas. Yep.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well... I love to write fictional stories, dominating in video games, and the occasional art project here or there.

Every now and then I get the inspiration to do something a bit out there. I have zip lined, water rafters, hiked to the top of a mountain, occasionally rock climbed like a monkey, and a few odd things here and there. Things to tackle down: sky diving, bungee jumping, tough mudder, and exploring abandoned buildings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair and smile. I constantly have people complimenting me on either one. And the fact that I tend to "brighten up" someone's day with how cheerful I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Last read was The Year Without Summer.: 1883 And the Volcano That Darkened the World and Changed History. Before that, Quiet, Chris Jericho: Undisputed, and The Norse Myths were my last reads. I range from fiction to nonfiction. Mostly, I read anything that has some facts in it. Especially Greek and Historical books. Some of my favorites are Lord of the Flies, Of Mice and Men, The Great Gatsby, A Long Way Gone, Cloud Atlas, Harry Potter, and much more!

My music ranges from all sides of the line. 80s to Popular music today. Hard Rock to Classical Music. I am in LOVE with the 80s though. For someone born in the 90s, I know more music than the average joe.

Movies/Tv shows are the biggest thing for me! I love Disney and Pixar movies. Actions and Horror. Drama and Foreign. I am a big comic nerd. Dc Comics and Marvel are something I follow. Even though I don't really read too many DC comics. MARVEL though.... I can't get enough of it. Especially since I have their subscription.

I would like to say I am big on Fandoms! Supernatural, Doctor Who, Torchwood, Harry Potter, Sherlock, Hannibal, Star Trek (Both the original series, TNG, and the new remakes), and much more are just a couple of the shows I follow closely.

Favorite food is easy: Anything that isn't raw, anything cheesy, and anything that isn't some kind of strange concept. Favorite cultural food has to be Chile and Chinese though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The list (in no particular order);
1. Family; This is pretty self explanatory.
2. The basics to survive; Water, Food, etc.
3. Cell phone with Network coverage
4. Laptop with Wifi
5. Tumblr (Sorry. It's a habit of mine.)
6. Ill let you know as soon as I find out what my sixth is.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything. It all ranges. At work, I usually end up thinking of little plots for movies and/or books. I get bored a lot!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exhausted from coming home from work! (I work Friday to Monday.) However, if I am invited to go out or feel the need too, I will be 99% ready to go out! If I stay at home, I make sure to get comfortable, sit back, watch a movie or play a game. If I go out, I really do mean it when I say "anything can happen!" I am a huge "random" type of person. Due to my indecisive nature, whoever I go out with has to bounce ideas off my head. From movies, to dancing, to dinning, walks, and etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Geez. Really putting the spot light on me! Let's see...

I... have the habit of jumping the gun too quickly. I throw myself out there before any indication that I am actually wanted in that particular situation. It can be a bit embarrassing at times. But.. I accept that it's my nature! I like jumping the gun and being helpful!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I fit the bill of either friend or anything else! I love meeting new people online and getting to know them! So drop me a message, I will be most likely to answer as soon as possible!

P.S I need someone who is willing to go hiking, water rafting, any other out door activity, and the gym with me.

P.S.S Just because it says both Genders for my likes, please don't ask me to go have wild crazy sex with your boyfriend/girlfriend and yourself. I'm not looking for that, and there is an incredibly small chance I ever will.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!