Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Milan, Italy Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 6
5' 9" (1.74m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Somewhat), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome to my profile! My name's Paul and I'm Italian! What about me? Well...I'm in love with life and all those little things that make it special. I like to dwell on the details, taste every imperceptible shade of human existence. My life is anything but trivial. I practice boxe, swimm, play piano, sail, surf and travel. I really love books, photography, watch movies, play piano, sports and enjoy the peace surrounded by nature. There are some moments in which I lock myself inside, not for sadness but only because I'm listening to my inner voice, I like to meditate and reflect about things.

In love I like to surprise, and make unique every moment. I consider myself a romantic, a dreamer and an idealist, I am sensitive and I do not know if it's a virtue or a defect. Family is very important for me! In friendship, I like genuine people who say things face to face, even when it hurts, I love people who never look at the clock, yawn or say commonplace things.

What I'm looking for on OkCupid? Friends...and Love, why not? There are no national boundaries for me! I'm serious, not vulgar, if I contact you it means that something of you intrigue me, and I'd like to have a chat with you and try to find out if I was right! eheheh :)

My pictures only in pvt. Thx!

That's all! Bye :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life is a gate, a way, a path to Paradise anyway, why not live for fun and joy and love...

La vita è una porta, una via, un cammino verso il Paradiso, e allora perché non vivere per il divertimento e la gioia e l'amore...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, Movies, Music ans Shows...are too many to list...

Food: Italian, Japanese, Eritrean, Indian, Chinese, Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- People I love
- Travel
- Books
- Music
- My Nikon camera
- Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life...and how to make it better and crazy... :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spend time with friends drinking and talking about everything until 7 am!