Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Mountain View, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 23
Pacific Islander
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun easy going guy. Loves to laugh and have a great time! May take a little bit to get out of my shell, but once I'm out its hard to get me back in! I really enjoy bringing people's spirits up, making them feel better about themselves, bringing people out of their shells, long walks on the beach, sunsets, romantic comedies..... I mean... CARS, ENGINES, WORKING OUT!!!! YEAH!!! But really I do like working out and hanging out on the beach :) (and some romcoms) haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school and working to become a personal trainer/physical therapist. Right now I coach high school athletics such as Football, Wrestling, Track and Field as well as a personal coach in specific athletics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing being goofy.. Trying to make others laugh and have a good time. Smiles up people!

I'd also like to think I'm a good motivator and helping others through tough times
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Goosebumps, The Great Gatsby, Catcher in the Rye.
I just love movies. There are too many to pick from.
The Big Bang Theory, Friends, How I Met Your Mother, Once Upon a Time, Castle, NCIS:LA
All music other than bluegrass.
Not picky about food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A gym.
My guitar.
My trumpet.
My family.
My friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling. How to better myself and my life. And of course the people I love are always on mind
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or spending time with my family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more or want to meet someone new and have a good time. Looking for long term, I'm not (nor have I ever been) into hookups