Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:22am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty laid back guy who is starting his career as an educator. I am witty and nerdy with a side of loyalty to all thing I hold dear in my life. I like to drink wine and tell stories. I can usually be found singing a song or drumming my fingers along to music. I love to people watch and I am definitely a bit of a cinema nerd. I love anything to do with acting and theatre.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching young minds about the importance of culture, through the power of theatre.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Inserting a quote from something into everyday conversation. Also I know a lot of musicals so I guess I am good at theater trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my hair it's long and blonde.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a big fan of psychological anything so I read a lot about the human mind and what it is capable of. Music I tend to go more the classical and musical theater route but I love some good pop and rock music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bed, my friends, theater, my iPhone, a good glass of wine, and of course love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and the things I am doing with my life. How I can make a difference in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to mix it up. I like to stay in with a good movie or cook for friends or I like to go out and dance the night away and have drinks. It all depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still believe in true love like you see in the movies. And also that I want for just once in my life for a complete crowd of strangers to break out into song and dance with me. Hence the musical theatre geek in me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we are a match, or of you want to go out for coffee/drinks/dinner.