Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Charmer8801

26 M Decatur, AL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
- Will is my name, being real is my game.
-24
-Florida born, Alabama livin'.
-Gemini
-Poet
-Intellectual and sarcastic, loyal and caring.
-Hard working and positive, independant and big hearted.
-Romantic at heart and confident to the bone.

I honestly want the type of relationship where we can just keep things lively, creative, and honest. Not the type to cheat or be disloyal, so I'm hoping that she will be loyal and faithful to me as I would will be to her. Anything else, just hit me up.

Instagram- Charmer8801 Follow me. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working at Cracker Barrel as a grill cook. Planning to go back to school in the fall to get an Associate's Degree in Journalism.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, sarcasm, singing, improv, dancing, massaging, cooking, etc. Multi-talented...pretty much, I'm a jack of all trades.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my eyes, and my sense of humor. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Whoa...too many to type, so here's a short list:

-Books: Any book by Eric Jerome Dickey, various authors of different genres.

-Movies: Yeah, I'm a movie fanatic, so there's plenty I love.

-Music: My musical tastes vary from R&B to Country to Jazz. Lol

-Tv shows...oh god, where to start...Lol

-Food: Haha I'm a beast in the kitchen so whatever you hungry for, I can make. Lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, my tablet, a good long island iced tea, my family, Starbucks, and my mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, my family, the next book I'm going to read or the next story I'm going to write., and the truth about our universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work. Lol unless it's an off day then I'd be at the movies, a pool hall, or at home chillin.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to get a bit depressed sometimes when I wake up in the mornings, but that's because my mind is always goin at 60 mph. Lol After I drink some tea, I'm good to go.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are seriously looking for a real honest and loyal guy who knows how to build and keep a relationship and won't disrespect or harm you. Pleasure the mind, and the rest will follow...that's my motto, which means, conversation is what I'm attracted to, so if you are good with your mind, you are great in mine.