Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Charmer_72

42 M Reading, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 41 year old global trotter, with an international travelling work background and an interest in the oncology, looking to meet people with common interests and easy to get on with.
Currently seperated and looking to get back into the dating game. Living in Reading Early - with frequent work trips to Chicago and Sanfransico, I would enjoy very much making friends with people either connected to, or interested in meeting for drinks etc relaxing having some fun and see ehre it takes from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working for an international medical company dealing with radiation and onclolgy treatment [Cancer] systems as an R & D engineer which involves international travel.
I spend my time reading, listening to music, going to concerts/cinema/theater, cooking (and eating!). And of course, when the sun is shining, you will find me with a bottle of wine and a good book, in my shorts, with a big fat smile on my face! (Nothing too sophisticated...Bohemia is more my style!) :-)
And most important of all spending time with my 5 year old son.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...making sure I am always busy ........
I'm also rather good at baking quiches and whisking up a chocolate mousse. I also have a talent for forgetting people's names or where I am when I wake up in the morning!!! Oh yes, my most valuable skill is listening....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My cheeky smile...........
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a) I am an addict to Virginia Woolf. However, I do also read, addiction allowing, Sartre, Burroughs, but also Cunningham, Coe, Fitzgerald...

(b) I love cinema, particularly art house cinema, from unknown directors to more Tarantino and so many others...

(C) I love food, and I love cooking. I love to experiment with food (not only in the kitchen!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(i) my son / family
(ii) my phone;
(iii) Car;
(iv) Sex
(v) Strong Northern Tea
(vi) My good loyal circle of friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex............[Only Kidding]
Will i meet a phsyco / Bunny Boiler.........
What will tomorrow bring......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Writing this rubbish......
With some friends relaxing joking and having a good laugh.
Or haughing a chilled night with my son when its my Friday to have him.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will let you know when we might up;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can't stop your fingers from reaching for the keys....oh, and you're the greatest kisser in the world. Snogging is the best.
but kissing with tongues, masterfully, is a skill I can fully respect.
Or you like what you see and you feel like it............ x x