Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CharmingGuy2014

37 Little Rock, AR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, I'm Brian
So I’m a Colorado native and am just moving back looking to meet someone new who can show me around and be a great partner I hope as well.
I think I am a fun, entertaining, and very honest guy. I have an awesome job that I enjoy very much and provides me a nice life.

I won't clam up and become a hermit when I see you for the first time, I'm rather outgoing, charming and charismatic guy.
I will tell you though that my skin sparkles like diamonds in direct sunlight however so that should be a plus :). Honestly though, I can have any women I please but apparently so far, I haven’t pleased any of them. :):)

I would love to find a very cool women who likes Peanut M&M's as I do and appreciates a nice guy who isn't going to walk all over you like a door mat.
I won't stalk you and become a stage 5 clinger and I have no criminal record of any sort. I'm incredibly motivated and driven and possess a very positive outlook on life. Overall I'm a great catch!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love playing poker, donating my time as a big brother for Big Brothers/Big Sisters, going on long weekends in Vegas, traveling to warm tropical places, exotic cars and car rallies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Lifting heavy things
-Drinking great beers. I love to explore craft beer, in fact I am rather knowledgeable about beer in general and love trying new ones.
-My job
-Being too honest sometimes and not thinking before I speak.
-Listening
-Knowing how to get anywhere, I'm rarely lost.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My witty sense of humor usually.
Sometimes I get the "your a big guy, nobody must fuck with you" comment.
I get alot of comments about my big feet, they are size 16.
I guess that I am tall gets mentioned as well.
That people think I'm crazy for wearing flip flops in the winter and in the snow.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books......mostly non fiction and magazines where I can learn something. You won't find me reading something fictional ever. Yes that can be strange to some.

TV Shows.....Modern Family and Two and a Half Men are awesome, very funny and clever writing on those. Deadliest Catch is another favorite. I like Boardwalk Empire and just started watching Breaking Bad.
I honestly don't have time for much TV so the shows I do watch are few and far between.

Movies......mostly funny comedies like Wedding Crashers, Anchorman, Beerfest, Talledega Nights, Step Brothers, Horrible Bosses, Walk Hard Dewey Cox etc.

Music......Tool, Killswitch Engage and All That Remains are favs, however I like many music types and listen to a wide variety. I have Joe Walsh playing right now. Was listening to Arcade Fire earlier and honestly listen to most everything except country.

Food.....Well I love breakfast, its my favorite. Not much better then a weekend morning having brunch and all you can drink Mimosas after workout. I really love pancakes too.
Anything Mexican usually and crab legs are hands down the best food on earth.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My bulldog Stout
2.) My Crossfit Coach
3.) Vacation days from work!
4.) A Passport
5.) All the great variety of Beers the USA produces
6.) Ice Cream
**Bonus**
7.) Peanut M & M's
8.) Flip flops and a beach.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-What I'm going to do next or where I'm going to go next.
-How every time I go to Costco to buy eggs they cost me $100 at least because I have to run through a gauntlet of other items I just have to have, but will never use, to get to the eggs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now it seems spent in airports traveling for work or home relaxing. Hopefully you can help me change that!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty romantic, but not some sap. I believe in giving flowers for no reason, writing you love notes, giving massages and putting smiley faces on your pancakes and love if you do any of that type of stuff to me in return. I'm a little old fashioned and believe in opening your door, grabbing your chair, helping with luggage, being respectful and treating you like a lady. I would say I'm a manly man with a soft side and confidence but can kill spiders and open stuck on jar lids for you at the same time:-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You want to laugh and be entertained.
-You are looking for an honest guy with an incredible amount of integrity who's caring, motivated, respectful and who has a zest for life.

-You like nice guys.

-You liked my profile and it made you smile.

-You are successful, work hard and a low drama kind of girl. If you are we will get along well I'm sure of it.