Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CharmingEnchant

60 F Seal Beach, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 45–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Energetic, outgoing, happy, feminine woman. Intelligent blond, reads, speaks, keeps up on current affairs. Easy going personality. Raised 4 great children, love pets, lived on a ranch, can shoot straight, attended college in another country, raced on an outrigger team and on snow skis.

I am not one to sit in front of the TV endlessly. Would love to watch a movie while cuddling.

I am classy, sassy, and enthusiastic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for intimate conversation, romantic dinners, maybe a tour of local wineries or other interesting jaunts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation, making anyone feel comfortable and at ease, cooking, cuddling, laughing, kayaking, and much more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my chest, my eyes, in no particular order.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mysteries (Cornwall, Stuart Woods, Vince Flynn and more), information, How-To's, action, comedy, romance, rock n roll to classical to jazz. I like all kinds of food from all American to very spicy, ethnic, Sushi, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, pets, pedicures, bubble baths, boyfriend, books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Romance, fun things to to, goals, what I'm going to do in the next few days/weeks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner with friends or family, at the gym, at a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love high heels and lingerie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You re over 5'9", over 185#, in O.C., CA only or very close to it, over 45, ARTICULATE (English as a first language), energetic, outgoing, chivalrous, divorced with kids, have a great sense of humor and a clean cut appearance (no shaggy beards or long hair!) and lifestyle. Non smoker (cigars are okay!). Please be financially and emotionally fit. No games.